Western Realty
Western Realty

Western Realty Agents

Buying a home is one of the most important decisions you will make. Our industry professionals are available to help you find the ideal residence that offers comfort and affordability. 

Buck Malerba

Buck has been spent 20 years in the Las Vegas market building a record of success and longevity unparalleled in the industry. He has built a devoted team that is making a difference in the local market.

(702) 419-6757

buck@westernrealty.com

Dawn Balani

(702) 210-2070

dawnbalani@gmail.com

Lynne Batton

(702) 480-8585

lynnelclark@hotmail.com

Roy Berger

(702) 375-7213

berger6@cox.net

Mary Borland

(702) 686-1042

SoldbySuzie@gmail.com

Barbara Brown

(702) 813-3230

barbvegas1234@aol.com

Joseph Cline

(702) 403-7825

jc@jclasvegasrealty.com

Kiara Crow

(702) 606-6558

Kiaramcrow@gmail.com

Elaine Ellis

(702) 513-6045

acedeucecass@yahoo.com

Debbie Farnsworth

(702) 306-6760

lvvh1@cox.net

Steve Grunewald

(702) 528-4995

steve.grunewald@live.com

Michael Hoffman

(702) 449-0859

mchoffman44@yahoo.com

Olesya Koval

(702) 970-7766

lisakrealty@gmail.com

Patricia Kunen

(702) 739-4000

pkunen@yahoo.com

Patricia Lubera

(702) 600-3388

patrilubera@gmail.com

Danna Malka

(702) 244-0639

liorlbskm4@gmail.com

Richard Mione

(702) 503-1719

RMione52@yahoo.com

Donilee Sandoval

(702) 575-9778

deesandoval36@gmail.com

Lorraine Solomon

(702) 340-8664

ltc12@cox.net

Kimberly Tate

(702) 210-0817

kimberlytate.realtor@gmail.com

Nicole Thomas

(702) 335-7082

ucanownvegas@gmail.com